Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

October 2019

NAA Events

iSeries: Breaking into the Auto Auction Business
Wednesday, Oct. 2
2-2:30 p.m. CST

State Association Events

Northwest Auctioneers Convention
Sunday, Oct. 6 - Monday, Oct. 7

New England Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, Oct. 27

Florida Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, Oct. 27 - Monday, Oct. 28

November 2019

State Association Events

Indiana Auctioneers Association Conference
Wednesday, Nov. 13 - Friday, Nov. 15

Tennessee Auctioneers Association Conference

Sunday, Nov. 17 - Monday, Dec. 18

December 2019

NAA Events

Designation Academy 
  • Contract Auction Specialist (CAS)  |  Dec. 1-2
  • Auction Marketing Management (AMM)  |  Dec 1-3
  • Graduate Personal Property Appraiser (GPPA)  |  Dec. 1-5
  • Benefit Auction Specialist  |  Dec. 2-4
  • Accredited Auctioneer of Real Estate  |  Dec. 5-7
  • Real Estate Workshop  |  Dec. 4 
  • Interpersonal Communications for Auction Professionals (ICAP)  |  Dec. 5-6
  • Effective Auction Selling  |  Dec. 2-3
  • Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) 15 hour  |  Dec. 6-7
  • Uniform Standards of Professional Practice (USPAP) 7 hour  |  Dec. 7

iSeries: Online Auction Marketing

Wednesday, Dec. 4
2 p.m. CST 

January 2020

State Association Events

Ohio Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Jan. 3 - Saturday, Jan. 4

Pennsylvania Auctioneers Association Conference
Tuesday, Jan 7 - Friday, Jan. 10

Wyoming Auctioneers Association Conference 
Thursday, Jan. 9 - Saturday, Jan. 11

Virginia Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 10 - Saturday, Jan 11

Minnesota State Auctioneers Association Conference

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Saturday, Jan. 18

Auctioneers Association of Maryland Conference

Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25 

Montana Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25

Michigan Auctioneers Association Annual Conference
Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Friday, Jan 31

Arkansas Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 31 - Saturday, Feb. 1

February 2020

NAA Events

Online Marketing Summit
Monday, February 24 - Tuesday, February 25

State Association Events

Arkansas Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Jan. 31 - Saturday, Feb. 1

Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association Conference

Thursday, Feb. 6 - Sunday, Feb. 9


Wisconsin Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

Kentucky Auctioneers Association Conference 
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

New York State Auctioneers Association Conference
Saturday, Feb. 15 - Monday, Feb. 17

March 2020

State Leadership Conference 2020
Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 3

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)

Sunday, March 22 - Thursday, March 26

April 2020

State Association Events

Georgia Auctioneers Association Conference
Thursday, April 23 - Sunday, April 26 

May 2020

State Association Events

Nebraska Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3

Alabama Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, May 31 - Wednesday, June 3

June 2020

Alabama Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, May 31 - Wednesday, June 3

July 2020

NAA Events

71st International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 14 - Saturday, July 18

August 2020

No events scheduled

September 2020

NAA Events

2020 Day on the Hill
Dates TBA